MrJC

Private Tutor in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked Geography Tutor

About Me

I am a geography tutor specialising in A level tuition in the NW London/SW Herts/SE Bucks region.

My Experience

I have been teaching geography in Watford's most successful grammar school for 6 years, and tutoring a number of high achieving students for five.

My Qualifications

1st degree in Human Geography (Open University)

My Availability

availability after 4pm on weekdays and weekends if necessary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2021

My Fees

I charge £35 per hour. I do not charge for travel, but will not travel further than 10 miles from my home.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.