
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I'm a 39 year old English lady

I've had 20 years experience with children.off many ages I am a non-driver non-smoker.i am looking for part-time/full time work in Hampton or in neighbouring areas.

My Experience

I Started working as a nanny in October 1999 i work at present for two family's ages 2-15 years.

My Qualifications

I've had 20 years experience with children off ages from 7 months up to age 19 years.

My Availability

Available..
All day on Wednesdays after Easter 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.