Nanny in Wallington

Babysitter in Wallington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 09 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

I am a private nanny looking for a 3 or 4 day (full days) live out nanny role to start in January2020. Please read below to find out more about me and message me if you are interested.

I am a professional, caring and enthusiastic person who enjoys working with children of all ages. As a Childcare worker I have a good understanding and acceptance of diversity, and know that it is essential to treat everyone as individuals. I love working with children and watching them grow and develop, finding it very rewarding to know that I was part of this. I also enjoy working with the parents and families to help the children achieve their full potential.
I am eager to work as a nanny as I believe this gives me the opportunity to give children more of the attention they need and deserve with the added bonus of working more closely with the parent/s.

My Experience

I currently work in a nanny share with B1, G5, G8.
I am qualified with level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education and have over 16 years' experience working with children 0-9years old within day nurseries, a children's centre and as a Nanny.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education.
I have a clean DBS.
I have had other relevant training. If you would like to find out more please email me.

My Availability

I am looking for 3 or 4 days a week Monday to Thursday

I am happy to babysit whenever I am available. I would prefer some notice but would consider short notice if available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable with the family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.