wakefiel

Nanny in Maidenhead

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

A childcare practitioner with over 15year’s of experience in the childcare sector. Has a great understanding of the social and personal development of children. Able to plan and organise stimulating activities for the children and plays an active part in the children’s well-being.

My Experience

November 2016-present date- nanny Binfield Berkshire
December 2015-February 2016 nannies of noosa, Queensland, Australia
June 2015 - October 2015 kindy teacher, cardrona alpine resort, New Zealand
December 2011 – March 2015 Nanny, Binfield, Berks
January 2010-October 2011, Sole Charge Nanny, Bourne End, Bucks
October 2007-December 2009, Sole Charge Nanny, Wokingham
September 2006-September 2007, Sole Charge Nanny, Caversham, Reading
September 2004-September 2006, Nursery Assistant, Hall Place Children’s Nursery, Berkshire

My Qualifications

Bracknell and Wokingham College September 2010-2011
• CCLD Children’s Care, Learning and development NVQ Level 3
• Certificate in Safeguarding Children Level 1
• Paediatric First Aid Certificate 2010-2013
Berkshire College of Agriculture, Berkshire September 2003-2004
• Certificate in child Care and Education Level 2 (merit)
• College work experience, helping with the day to day running of a day nursery (children aged 2-5yrs)
• Foundations in Food Hygiene
• Early Years First AidM

My Availability

monday-Friday Day/evening/babysitting
Weekend evenings only

Ideally looking for a 1 day a week nanny job preferably a Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.