
Nanny in Waltham Abbey

Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

*half term babysitting or tutoring* Taking bookings now. Hi, I am a qualified teacher and am now offering Friday/Saturday night babysitting. I have a clean DBS, paediatric first aid, liability insurance and I have been working with children for many years. I also have a level 2 in counselling and a level 3 in humanities and social sciences inc psychology and sociology. I am patient and nurturing and have experience with newborn to primary level. I have experience with helping parents transition children with SEN and with progressing children's mathematical ability in preparation for SATS in schools. I also have behavioural management skills and training.

I have experience in schools and with tutoring children of primary age.
I am currently working adhoc for a few families.

My Experience

I have two children of my own and have finished studying at the university of Greenwich, London. I volunteered at coppice primary school and have had teaching placements for three years. I have a current DBS through my university and a full UK driving licence.

I have participated in school events and trips, and have experience in babysitting.

I have excellent references from families.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 counselling certificate
current DBS on the update system, I am a primary school teacher and studied at Greenwich university for teacher training (QTS) BA HONS.
English and maths at the Redbridge institutie
Level 4 higher level teaching assistant specialising in safeguarding and curriculum

My Availability

I am available as and when please contact for further details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 per hour babysitting
£15-£20 per hour tutoring

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.