
Childminder in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

my name is maria i am 47 years old and i have been childminding now for 4 years. i have 4 children of my own who are all now grown up with children of thier own. I live in harpurhey with my 21 year old daughter.(she doesnt have any children) Ihave a very large garden in which children can play in, there is a slide and a sandpit all children can play outside safely.as the back gate is securley locked at all times. Iam a non smoker and do not allow any person to smoke in my home. I am a very friendly and outgoing person who looks after all children as would thier parents. I believe in giving children healthy wholesome foods ie lots of fruit and vegetables. i also take children to the local childminders creche every monday and to the toddlers group on a tuesday and thursday so children can play with other children .thier own age,I also take the children to the park a couple of times a week(weather permitting) and we try to go to snakes and slides once a month as a treat.
,

My Experience

My experience with children is having 4 children of my own I also have 5 grandchildren. I currently look after 1, 2 year old little girl during the day. I take 1 7 year old to school in the mornings and look after him in the school holidays. I also pick one 7 year old up from school

My Qualifications

BTEC in childcare
Peadiatric in First Aid
Safeguarding Children
Full Crb Check
Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Availability monday-friday 7am-5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£35 per day or £5.00 per hour if it is under 5 hours

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.