image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Hockley

Babysitter in Hockley

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

SPACES AVAILABLE TUE/WED from September please contact me. You can claim your 15 hour government funding with me and the extended entitlement hours and also use childcare vouchers too. (2, 3&4 year old funding)
I am married and I live in Hockley, Essex. I have been childminding for over 13 years. I have three children of my own and a Labrador.
I am OFSTED registered and CRB checked and first aid trained. I also work in a pre school two mornings a week.

My Experience

13 years as a childminder, I used to be a nanny and I have a degree in Early childhood studies as well as many more recent courses and training which is always ongoing and updated.
I am also a pre school assistant at a local Pre School in Rayleigh 3 mornings a week.

My Qualifications

Degree in Early childhood studies.
First aid trained
ongoing training with local authority on related childcare topics

My Availability

Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Government funded spaces available!


I am also available for occasional childcare days if I have spaces.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5ph for childminding for continuous care
£5 ph for School Children/rap around care
£8ph for evening babysitting
Fees may vary depending on what is requested.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 20/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 20/03/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 20/03/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for DebbyG. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Debby has looked after my 2 boys for 4 years , my eldest from 8 months and youngest from birth. My boys have flourished in her care , the range of activities expansive and include outings to parks, library, and specially arranged trips to the local fire station etc. Her system of a daily diary and the 'All about Me ' books she adds to, artwork, photographs etc ensure parents are well informed of their childs activities. Debby works in collaboration with parents to meet individual needs of the children in her charge.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for kmg41 kmg41 about Avatar for DebbyG DebbyG on 04/12/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.