
Nanny in Robertsbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very organised, calm and responsible person. I love being outside. I grew up on a small farm and still like to help out with the animals and I like to get the children involved in a bit of farm life too. I enjoy cooking, gardening and swimming.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for the past 15 years. I am self employed. I have worked with children from newborn up to 10 years old. I have had longterm placements with all of my families, starting when the eldest is a baby and seeing all their siblings through to school age.

My Qualifications

I am not qualified in childcare but I have a lot of experience and have good references. I have a paediatric first aid certificate. (Sept 2011) I have a clean driving license and my own car.

My Availability

Currently have more than enough work to keep me going but thanks for looking

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

£11.50 per hour plus milage for use of car during work hours, I am self employed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.