
Part Time Nanny Job in Wivelsfield Green

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2020 Email

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

I'm currently looking for after school care 3 or 4 days per week starting in around late October/early November for around a year. Our hope is that care will extend to some of the school holidays too. My eldest, a girl, will be 10 in January and my son will be 8 years old in December. My daughter is currently in Y5 and my son is in y3 at our village school, a 10 minute walk from our house. I am ideally looking for childcare from 15:00/16:00 to 7pm three to four days per week outside of their school hours. Both children enjoy being active and attend a variety of after school clubs, mostly at their current school with the exception of Thursday when my daughter attends a class in a nearby village and needs dropping and collecting and means that we may need childcare for slightly longer (19:30). They both also enjoy baking and crafts and playing in the local park or garden and are happy to stay at home and relax when necessary. They both get on very well together and enjoy spending time with each other, playing at home or going out on adventures. Please message me if you wish to find out more about this position. We will happily consider anyone who wishes to bring their own child to work. Full driving license will be essential as we are in a village and own car would be preferable.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.