Childcare Job in Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Sep 2019

About Me

Looking for a fab nanny!

We are a working mum and dad of a lovely boy and girl aged 6 and 7 living in Coombe, Kingston.

The little ones are fun and enjoyable to be around.

My Requirements

We are looking for a caring and experienced person to look after our two kids for 3 days each week during term time and more days in the school holidays. We can be flexible for the right candidate.

Ideally the hours would be 7.00-18.00 and the role would be to drop the kids off at school and collect the kids from their nearby school again in the afternoon, cook their evening meal, help with any homework and have some fun playing with them!

During the holidays you would be organising fun days with them including a mix of going to the parks, cycling, play dates, cooking, picnics, playgrounds and fun days out.

We are looking for someone with previous childcare experience, good references and a good standard of English.

Preferred to have full driving licence, full DBS check and a Non Smoker.


If you're interested please send us your CV and references and we will be in touch!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.