Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Victoria , I am a 29yr old qualified nursery nurse and has a foundation degree level 5 in education and care,

I am a friendly bubbly enthusiastic person who loves children of all ages especially toddlers and preschoolers as I have the most experience in this age group .

I am looking for part time nanny work or babysitting to fit round my part time job.

During my spare time when I'm not working I like to be involved in charity events. Last year I organised a masquerade ball to raise money for the NSPCC at Beamish hall which was a success.

I would love to hear from you contact me by email or give me a text on the mobile.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience working in private day nurseries and crèches. I have mostly worked with babies aged 6months +, toddlers and preschoolers.

When working in the nurseries I changed nappies, prepared meals and fed the children, prepared creative activities, took them on outings, read them stories and sang songs.

During my collage placement I also had experience working with older children age 5 to 7yr 11 months including a two week placement in a special needs school.

In the past I have had babysitting jobs looking after friends and families children.

My Qualifications

Qualifications and Training
• University of Sunderland
2008 Foundation Degree in Education and Care Level 5

• City of Sunderland college/Sure Start
2007 Music and Dance in the Early Years pass
2007 Strategies for a Child who has Behaviour Problems pass
2006 Birth to three – Reflective Planning and Recording pass
2005 Foundation Certificate in Food Hygiene pass
2005 An Introduction to Birth to Three Framework pass
2005 First Aid pass
2003 Diploma childcare in Education and Care level 3
2002 Key Skills Communications level 2
2002 Child Psychology level 2
2001 Key Skills IT level 1
2001 Certificate in Education and Care level 2


My Availability

I am available on Monday, Thursday and Fridays during the day, and evenings during the week and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£6. 50 to £7.00 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.