
Nanny in Carshalton Beeches

Babysitter in Carshalton Beeches

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 36 years old with 18 years experience of nannying which includes extensive baby experience. I am fun bubbly reliable trust worthy organised person who has been described as " a big kid at heart " I enjoy being outdoors in the fresh air and going for walks and feeding the ducks i enjoy carrying out lots of arts and crafts activities . I consider myself to be very reliable honest hard working person who is very organised and has excellent time keeping. I also have a lot of knowledge and understanding of food allergies in children.



I am a mummy of twin girls who will be starting barrow hedges in sept 2019 so would ideally like to find a family where i can still do their drop off and pick ups.
i am happy to do term time only or all year round care. i am also willing to sign up to the ofsted register to enable parents to use the government voucher scheme or universal credit awards towards childcare costs





EXCELLENT REFERENCES WILL BE AVAILABLE APON REQUEST

My Experience

I have been a nanny now for 18 years and have always stayed in my job until the end of my contract which has tended to be after 4 years so I build up a great relationship with both the children and their parents. I have a lot of baby experience alongside weaning potty training and settling into preschool and school environments. I can work on my own or alongside a parent.

My Qualifications

I am a NNEB trained nanny received at NESCOT college in 2000. Whilst gaining this qualification I also passed in food and hygiene , first aid and several computer courses. I have an up to date first aid certificate,an enhanced crb and I am also Ofsted registered .

My Availability

Available for evening and weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Reasonable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.