
Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Amelia- I have three of my own children- two boys 5 & 3 and a 6 month old girl.
Before starting maternity leave I worked as a childminders assistant for 10 years and also babysat for many families.

I am available for evening /babysitting

My Experience

I have Over 13 years experience - worked as a childminders assistant and also babysitting, and my own children

My Qualifications

CRB checked.
First aid trained)
I attend regular training with the council to keep my knowledge and skills up to date.
NVQ

My Availability

Evenings/weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2018

My Fees

On request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.