Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Caring, Fun and Motivated. I am very Enthusiastic and Passionate about working with and around children of all ages. I work well within a team and on my own. I am very organised and good at time keeping.I am honest and trust worthy person. I am currently a Nanny for a lovely family and have been with this family for a year now. My family are expecting a baby beginning of November and doesn't need me to work thoughout her maternity. So I am looking for Temp Work or Full Time. I have a Full DBS I also help out a lot with Babysitting in the evening's during the week, weekends and my day off.

My Experience

I am currently a Nanny 2 days a week for 3 children aged 9 and 5 years and 3 years. I look after the 4 year old throughout the day which includes doing fun activities together. I do both school drop off and pick up for the other two. I have both of them before and after school till 6.30pm. Before becoming a Nanny I worked at a Nursery In maidstone. I worked in the Baby Unit for a year and half, then moved over to become Senior In the Under 2's. I have also done part time work when studying in primary schools and other nurseries around the area. I throuhgly enjoy working with different ages.

I also do alot of Babysitting in the evening's during the week, weekends and my day off.

I also worked for another family to cover the two other days but due to them going off them all going off to school I was no longer needed.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education. I am first Aid Trained, Food Hygiene and Child Protection. I'm not currently Ofsted Registered but would be happy to be if needed. I also have 8 GCSE's from B-E.

My Availability

Available now, All day Monday's, all day Wednesday's and Thursday am.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.