Avatar for mausemon
mausemon

Nanny in Cherwell

Babysitter in Cherwell

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 17 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello everybody,
My name is Ramona and I'm a trained Nursery Nurse from Germany. I live in Oxford since 2008 and am currently working part-time in research at the JR Hospital, as I've got a nine-month old little girl at home. I have previously worked as a Nanny in the UK for ten years and gained work experience with children from as young as 1 month up to the age of twelve years. I have also been teaching a German class in a Primary School in Cowley for several years.
I finished my BA in Early Childhood Studies in the summer of 2014 and completed a MSc in Psychology in early 2017.
I'm more than happy to help out with ad hoc childcare and babysitting but am rather limited during the day in the week due to my current job.
Feel free to contact me with any questions.
Ramona

My Experience

I work in childcare since 2005 and successfully completed a job training as Nursery Nurse in Germany. I have been working in both, German and English Nursery Settings and also have experience as a sole charge Nanny.
I hold a full and clean Euopean Driving License and a CRB check as well as excellent references from my current and previous employer.
Very strong background knowledge about children's development is given due to my previous studies.

My Qualifications

-Higher Natinal Diploma in Early years
-BA Early Childhood Studies
-NCQ level 6 In Childcare
-MSc Psychology
-first aid trained
-DBS (CRB) checked

My Availability

I work part-time at the John Radcliffe hospital in Oxford and also look after my own little girl. However, my working hours are flexible and I'm usually able to work around your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on the daytime, hours worked, number of children, and the children's age but usually starting at £14/hour.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 28/09/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 28/09/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: 12 Hour FirstAid Certificate 2018 (added 28/09/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies (added 28/09/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Foundation Degree Early Years (added 28/09/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.