Avatar for kirstyjh
kirstyjh

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 24 years old
I graduated last year with a 1st class honours degree in Early Childhood Studies.
I have a full clean driving licence and use of my own car.

My Experience

I have over six years experience working with children in a variety of age groups ranging from 5 months to 18 years. I have worked in nurseries, children centres, primary schools and in the CAMHS service.

My Qualifications

1st Class Honours Degree in Early Childhood Studies
Level 3 National Diploma in Children's Care Learning and Development

My Availability

Casual basis,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.