Nanny in Didcot

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 05 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a hard working, Fun, caring and reliable, qualified nanny.
I am very passionate about my job the best part of it is watching, caring for and providing activities to help children’s development and growth, finding out what they like and don’t like what they are good at and being a positive role model.
I have been working in childcare on and off from the age of 15, working as a nanny for more then 12 years and Before that i worked in day nurseries.

I have the greatest experience with babies and children under 3yrs old.

I am ideally looking for 4 full days but Hppy to consider full time.

I am a Mum myself it’s the best job in the world and I would very much like for my my little boy to be with me, he is Easy going, loves being around other children and fits in with what ever we do.

My Experience

April 2018 - Currently a am working as a part time nanny for a one little girl I also take my so with me to this role. I take them to age appropriate activities and groups, cook healthy meals, provide messy play activities, and we go on days out to museums and parks.

2017 May - July I worked for a two month period for a family doing the school runs, dropping off and picking up two girls aged 6 and 3. After school pick up I would bring them home or take them to after school activities, do there tea and help them get ready for bed.

For 3 years, 2014-2017 I worked as a live in nanny in London looking after one child who was 3 months when I started, I am responsible for all aspects of her care which included weening,making health meals and batch cooking, washing, taking the child to age appropriate groups, organising play dates, taking the little girl to swimming lessons.
The family have just had another baby who I also look after not full time with the baby but sol charge when I have him and the older child, I have done some night nanny work for the family when the baby was 8 days old then again in between the other night nanny having time off.



I have great references, I am all up to date with DBS, first aid and ofsted.
I will bring all documents along to any interview. Also happy to email cv if interested.
Happy to forward my qualification, cv and references.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma in nursery nursing
Paediatric First aid 2016
Ofsted registed
Baby massage

My Availability

January

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are flexible depending on the job.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.