Babysitter in SHEPHERDS BUSH

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
08 June 12
Last Login:
29 July 16
Location:
SHEPHERDS BUSH
London
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

DBS Check Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

I am outgoing, confident, reliable and always give 100% to any job i partake in. I have been working with children for over 5 years now and I find it to be very rewarding. I have completed a BA in dance and during this time i have taught children and adult learners as well as regualar childminding/nannying in London.
Because of my past I am very active, passionate and always up for a challenge. I love meeting new people, learning and trying new things and being a part of a family.

My Experience

Teaching dance to children aged 2 and upwards. Babysitting and childminding various families from the age of fifteen before moving to london and becoming a member of sitters; a company which provides evening and daytime childminding to families all over london. I became familiar with families and was often requested as their chosen nanny.

I have also spent 6 months in India where again i taught dance as well as volunteering in an orphanage; teaching them english and providing care. I love children and find any kind of work exciting and rewarding.

I then embarked on an 18 month teaching contract in Italy. I taught nursery, primary and middle school english as well as running summer camps for over 20 children. On my return I have been working as a classroom assistant in a primary school in London before training to become a primary school teacher. I look forward to meeting new families!

My Qualifications

BA dance
FDa Dance
DTTLS teaching qualification ( can teach in primary schools)
Early years dance
TEFL

CRB checked

My Availability

i am available full time throughout august and evenings and weekends after that.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/07/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£10 p/h

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.