
Childminder in Oldham

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I love my job and love the children I care for. I can offer a warm, safe, caring environment for all children in my care. I have good relationships with all parents and will listen to and understand all parents wishes for their child whilst in my care. I have a family pet dog ( sausage dog, poppy) and live with my long term boyfriend Jason, along with our two sons. I use the baby's days system so you as the parent can keep up to date with your child's EYFS development where ever you are. I welcome family's to come and look round my setting before making a decision on choosing my services as a childminder.

My Experience

I have been graded outstanding in all areas in September 2015 under the new framework. I have over 13 years experience in caring for children, 20 years with my own children. I am an PACEY childminder. I hold a diploma in home based childcare, I run a group for other childminders in and around the Oldham area and I am a governor at our local school. I attend all relevant training courses and conferences. I have experience in working with children with autism,speech and language difficulties. I constantly ask parent and children views on how i can run my setting efficiently. I am fully trained in the EYFS. I offer the 2,3&4 year funding. I have an outdoor classroom that I use daily.

My Qualifications

First aid
Epilepsy
Behaviour management
Asthma
Safeguarding
Diploma in home based childcare
Ican
Every child's a talker
Letters and sounds
Tune into talking

And many more

My Availability

My working hours are 650-530
Monday - Friday i offer 2-3&4 year funding
I can offer permanent/temporary contracts, holiday cover, term time only.
Please contact me for more information

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2016

My Fees

My fees will be negotiated with parent.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.