SolarFlo

Nanny in Wadhurst

Babysitter in Wadhurst

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am married with one daughter who attends Hadlow College. We live on a farm which my husband looks after. I have many interests firstly my love of horses which I have several and compete at carriage driving events. My dogs are very special to me and I have a few. I enjoy swimming. sailing and cycling and most outdoor activities.

My Experience

After leaving school I attended a childcare course and worked abroad as a Nanny. I have worked with newborns, maternity work. toddlers and teenagers. My work experience is over a period of twenty five years. After I married I attended Hastings College and studied Socical Care and worked in Hospitals.

My Qualifications

Social Care Level 3
Child-Care course
Mediclal Terminology
First Aid


My Availability

I am looking for a part-time position but would be flexible on hours to suit a family. Can work longer on school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2021

My Fees

My rate is £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.