Childminder in Hassocks

Babysitter in Hassocks

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am an OFSTED registered childminder based in Hassocks with over 10 years experience in childcare amongst all age groups from New born to school age. I provide a learning but fun environment and take the children out on trips daily. I am 28 and feel i have a good working and friendly relationship with the parents aswell as a close friendship with the children in my care. I can also provide references for all age groups.

My Experience

I finished my training in a local Montessori nursery where i then got offered the position of working in the baby room. I then left two years later to go travelling. When i returned i was offered deputy in charge of the toddler room where i stayed until June 2012. I then decided to become a childminder and I love it.

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ level 3 childcare qualification, ofsted approved first aid certificate, CRB checked, full clean driving licence, own car, i worked at a montessori nursery so we all had a basic Montessori training. I have over 10 years experience in childcare with all ages.

My Availability

***SPACES FOR AUGUST 2018***
I have spaces available from end of July for all age groups. Please contact me if I can help you, I will be based in Hassocks Clayton mills area. Look
Forward to meeting everyone

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2016

My Fees

You can contact me by email

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.