121tutor

Private Tutor in Lightwater

Male Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 06 Dec 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level

About Me

I am a maths tutor living in Lightwater. I am 43 years old, married with two young children, Jack (8) and Mia (7).

My Experience

I am a fully qualified teacher with 10 years experience teaching in state schools.
I have 10 years experience of home tutoring and have helped many students achieve exam success.
My tuition focuses on the needs of the student. An initial meeting will identify any weaknesses and the sessions will be targeted accordingly.

My Qualifications

A level Maths (Grade A)
BSc degree in Physics (2.1)
Postgraduate Certificate in Education

My Availability

Weekdays including evenings and Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £32.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.