Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello I'm Rebecca.

I'm a outgoing, friendly person who enjoys working with children.

I have just returned from travelling and am looking for extra babysitting work.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for nearly four years, and before that I worked in nuserys as nursery nurse and room leader.
I have worked in childcare for over 10 years.

My Qualifications

I have a BA HONS in early childhood, giving me a level 6 in childcare. I also have a DBS, and I'm first aid trained

My Availability

.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.