Snowdrop
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ashington

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

caring loving experience nanny with 35 experience I love family life and I am a confident loyal nanny
Looking for part time work only Animal lover

My Experience

I've looked after lots of different ages of babies and children youngest being 4 days old and young teenagers even twins.
35 years experience and ofsted registered

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications but over 30 years experience

My Availability

Now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiatable

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid certificate (added 14/11/2021)
  • Training Certificate: common core skill (added 14/11/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 14/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.