Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Reliable, trust worthy and capable babysitter, who loves caring for children of all ages. Looking for babysitting work in Worksop or surrounding areas. Happy to help with anything you may need, such as homework, meal times, bathing etc.
I am currently living at home after finishing my degree, and hope to go back to university to study speech therapy in September 2016.

My Experience

I have had around 2 1/2 years experience babysitting two energetic young brothers from when they were 5 and 6, and also babysat for them and their baby brother when he reached around 10 months old. Reference available for this.

I also have 3 younger siblings who I have cared for lots in the past.

Experience caring for a child with various disabilities.

My Qualifications

13 GCSEs including health and social care
3 A Levels all at Grade A
Degree in English Langauge

My Availability

Available until 2.30pm on weekdays and after 6.00pm weekdays.
Available some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2016

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.