
Nanny in Hythe

Babysitter in Hythe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have two children of my own a 9 year old girl and a baby boy who is 10 months. I am happy, outgoing, trustworthy,loving and reliable. I love to be out and about.

My Experience

I Have my level 2 and 3 in childcare
i have had a CRB
I my first aid course
I have worked in a day nursery for over 12 years
I have done my safe guarding course

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 In childcare
CRB Check
First aid course

My Availability

i Have childcare for my own children on Mondays and Tuesdays so that would be the ideal days for me to work and odd day at the weekend maybe.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11 an hour depending how many children nannying
£12 hour baby sitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.