Nanny in Stanley

Babysitter in Stanley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Im 23 years old, very enthusiastic and enjoy doing my job looking after children, in my own time I tend to go to the gym socialise with friends and family. My family describe me as a reliable and loving person.

Childcare is my main career path I generally enjoy making friends/family/work mates anyone in general happy. I always like to bring myself a new task each day and make a new achievement if possible.

My Experience

I have been studying childcare for about 4/5years now and i have enjoyed every minute of it, from practical to course work.

In my job I enjoy making children happy and meeting there needs of development, I also take children to soft play/parks etc during the time I care for them .

In the past i have been getting more and more experience from working in schools/nurseries. and babysitting for family and friends when it's been needed I also have 3 brothers 2 step brothers and one full sister all younger than myself youngest Being 4 years of age, fair to say I'm keen around children.

My Qualifications

level 1,2, 3 in early years children and education and also
Paediatric First aid
Maths
English
ICT
I media
Health and social care

My Availability

I am very flexable and willing to fit anything in around my time to help others out. I offer more babysitting services at the moment as I am waiting to become OFSTED registered ..
Please don't hesitate to contact me at anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

I'm willing to charge 5 pound per hour during the day for childcare but depending on the amount of children your family has the charge may vary my babysitting charge is 6 pound per hour please feel free to contact me with any queries.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.