Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Nanny in Petersfield

Babysitter in Petersfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I’m Chloe a mother to two teenage daughters.
I’ve had lots of experience in childcare including adhoc and regular babysitting/nannying and I was a childminder when my daughters were younger.
I’m fun and outgoing.
Engage with childrens likes and encourage them to try new things.

My Experience

Regular babysitting/nannying
School drop off and pick ups
Homehelp

My Qualifications

Bachelors degree in Childhood and Youth studies.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.