Babysitter in Stoke On Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Sabryna and I am am looking for some evening babysitting work. We are saving for a house and as I'm looking to earn some extra money doing something I enjoy that doesn't effect my family life too much. I have a busy four year old son and love children in general. I also know how difficult it is to find babysitters you can completely trust and I'm definitely one of those.I am also relaxed, good humoured and reliable.

My Experience

In Dublin, my hometown, I ran a busy after school project for 8 years working with children from 4-12 years. Prior to that I worked in residential homes for children. I am a confident and experienced person who has worked with a variety of children. I currently work part time in a children's hospice.

My Qualifications

I have a BA in Youth and Community Work and a HND in Social Care.

My Availability

Midweek and weekend evenings from 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.