Nanny in Winchester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 01 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am very easygoing and adaptable to new experiences and environments. I would like to say I am a reliable person and use my initiative through work and everyday life.I like to have fun and like to spend time with my husband, step son and my family in my spare time.

My Experience

I have had ten years experience working at a day nursery looking after children ranging from 3 months to 4 years. This also involved organising and running a room. I currently work as a nanny for two different families who each have 3 children. I have worked as a nanny for about 4 years. Unfortunately come September one of my jobs will come to an end due to the youngest child starting school. I have a great bond with both families and have been made to feel as part of the family.

Here is a reference from the family I am about to leave:

Adele has been employed as a nanny two days a week for our three children ( now aged 4,7 and 10) since January 2016.

During her employment with us Adele has shown herself to be an exemplary childcare professional- she approaches any situation with calmness that I long to be able to replicate! She has built strong and meaningful relationships with all three of our children- we truly believe she loves them all and they certainly love her.

Adele is completely honest and reliable, she is kind and approachable, and she is also a lot fun- the children all really enjoy her company,as do we.

Quite simply, Adele has become a much-loved member of our family and we will all miss her very much. Knowing our children are being cared for by such a professional, kind and capable person has made juggling work and family life possible.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Adele to any family.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma Level 3 in childcare and Education

First aid at work and paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I am currently looking for two days work. Unfortunately I do not drive but this has never been a problem in the time that I have been a nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.