
Nanny in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a fully qualified nursery nurse who has a first aid certificate and a crb check I have 13 years experience of looking after children with various additional needs and would love show my love of children to a suitable family

My Experience

I have worked in various day nurserys and I have done nanny work as well as babysitting. I have worked with children from a variety of different backgrounds .

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 ,first aid, food hygeine, various courses that included sensory play and allergy courses.

My Availability

I'm available full time and part time depending on hours and rate of pay

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£9 - £11 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.