Nanny in Dungannon

Babysitter in Dungannon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, my name is Sylvie, thanks for reading :)

I taught history and Hungarian litterature and I have a child too.She is 21 years old and she is my favourite friend !I educated children aged 5-18 !!!
I'm a caring, loving, tolerant and sensible person, who adapts willingly to the needs of others and can be counted on. I value honesty, and believe in being open and talking things through should anything be the matter. I like to be cheerful and bubbly with the people around me, and always have a smile and some friendly words for the children and parents I encounter at work, it makes everyday life so much more pleasant! :)
Being organised with housework is not a problem to me either, I'm a tidy person. A random list of my hobbies and interests, just so you know me better :) theatre, being with friends, speaking English, going for walks, psychology, crocheting, writing in my journal, cats, cooking,knowing what's happening in the world,reading,listening to music and crafting...
My english is basic-it s true ...but I don't have specific preferences about this job, but if you're willing to share your culture with me and talk about your life and views to me sometimes, I'd be very happy to listen. If you're interested, please cantact me, I'd be very happy to be given a chance!

My Experience

- teaching history, literature and Hungarian grammar
- leading high school drama club-in Hungary
- help in learning and supervising students in dormitory
- 7 years dealing with children's education
-I am a voluntary worker in a Hungarien Child Club in Moy.

My Qualifications

I finished in Eszterházy Károly College (Eger, Hungary), History , Hungarian Literature and Linguistics -I m a teacher and educator

My Availability

All the time -as reqiured

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.