Nanny in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Lisa and I am currently a nursery manager for a childrens day nursery. I have 14 years experience of looking after children and I hold a level 3 qualification in childcare. I am also studying for a degree in this field. I am ideally looking for full time hours in which i can be flexible but will need to finish by 5 on thursdays to enable me to attend college for 6pm.
I am looking at leaving my present job as I have worked there for 12 years and I am now looking for a change whilst still caring for children. I am very passionate in giving children the best start in life and I am motivated in my role.

My Experience

14 years experience in childcare.
First Aid training
Behaviour managment training

My Qualifications

5 GCSE's A-C
BTEC national diploma in childhood studies
Currently studying towards a Foundation degree in childrens and young peoples services.

My Availability

Mon - Fr full time and flexible
Thursdays will need to finish at 5ish to get to college for 6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

neg

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.