
Babysitter in Holt

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

About Me

I'm a 20 year old student back home for the summer until October in Wrexham looking for a job to keep me busy!
I am a trustworthy, friendly and reliable person who loves to care for others.
I am free 24-7 and able to drive :)

My Experience

babysitted in the past many times :)
worked in a restraunt for 2 and a half years

My Qualifications

i have 10 GCSE's, 3 A Levels, now in university studying a degree.
I also have my CRB and various health care certificates such as infection control, basic life support and basic care.

My Availability

All the time!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

Can be discussed with the client :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.