
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of two grown up boys andihave achildcare qualification in nursery nursing .My family have lived in Horsham for 20 years . I enjoy cooking and being outside in the countryside.

My Experience

I have over 25 years experience in child care and have worked in local play groups and nursery settings .Most recently I have worked as a part time nanny for to local families with children aged between 3 to 6 years old.

My Qualifications

N. N E B first aid ,CRB checked and Ofsted registered

My Availability

No availability at the moment working full time to cover current nanny's maternity leave

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

7.50 -8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.