Avatar for mummybru


Nanny in Rotherham

Female Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am looking for part time nanny work. I live in Maltby and have a 12 year old daughter myself. I have over 10 years experience as a nanny - previously looking after children ranging from 3 months up to 15 years.

I would prefer to work 2-3 days but I am flexible.

Please feel free to contact me if you think I could be what you are looking for.


My Experience

Over 10 years experience with a range of children. From newborn to teenagers.

My Qualifications

No formal childcare qualifications. I am educated to degree level and believe my experience and references speak for themselves.

My Availability

I am available immediately as I've just moved area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.