Avatar for Boakes29
Boakes29

Nanny in Stratford Upon Avon

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is Kerri I am 33 years old.
I am a mum of three children. 3years, 2yr and 8month old. I am looking for a Part Time Nanny job that allows me to bring my Own children along with me. My eldest is at nursery 3 days a week.

I’ve been working in childcare since I was 16 years old. I’ve worked in a school, a nursery and I’ve previously Nannied for 4 different families.

I am flexible with hours/days.

Feel free to message me for more details
Thanks
Kerri .

My Experience

I have worked in nursery’s , schools and Nannied for 4 different families. I stopped Nannying in July last year and had my baby girl in October.

My Qualifications

Experience with children aged 2weeks - 10years working along side mums and sole care.
*level 3 diploma in child care.
*child protection
*first aid
*DBS
*Clean driving licence for 15 years

My Availability

Monday-Friday any hours during the day, very flexible. Mornings/ afternoons ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.