Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am currently working as a play worker with children aged 3-12 years.I have worked here for 12 years. I also have experience of working in creches with children aged 0-5 years. I live with my partner and we have 2 children aged 6 and 12.

My Experience

12 years experience working with children aged 0-12 years in creches and out of school care. Also a parent myself to a 12 year old boy and 6 year old girl.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Childcare and Education
Level 2 NVQ in Playwork
First Aid Certificate
Child protection training
Level 2 in Food Hygiene
Nearly completed Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Willing to discuss fees with parent/carer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.