Avatar for Sophie D
Sophie D

Part Time Nanny Job in Haslemere

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hi there!
We are two busy NHS doctors looking for household help and childcare for us and our lovely three children (11, 9, 4).
We are friendly and appreciative of people who come to help us, and need help 15-20 hours a week- tasks include school pickup and drop-off (in a car- can be provided), cleaning, laundry and general housekeeping help.

The kids love having someone other than us to look after them (think they get bored of Mum and Dad after a while!)

We have had au pairs and cleaners in the past, but this is proving difficult since Brexit and Covid. So now the kids are all at school we would like someone who can help out more generally with housework, cleaning, and with the kids.

We have happy references from previous au pairs!

Hope to hear back from you!
Sophie and Andrew

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Cleaner

Taking the children to school once a week and picking them up- 3-4 days a week.
Cooking and tidying up.
Cleaning
General housework- dishwasher loading and unloading, washing up, keeping the communal rooms tidy, laundry, ironing.
Playing with the children!
Up to 20 hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.