Private Tutor in Telford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 13 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I taught in London for twelve years in both private and state sector, coving both primary and secondary levels. Having had two children we moved to Norfolk where I set up my own tutoring business in 2011. We will be re locating to Dawley Bank in December 2017.

My Experience

I worked for Laidlaw Education as a private tutor specialising in 11+ common entrance exams from 2007. Presently I have a number of mixed students from year three to GCSE.

My Qualifications

BA honours in history 1994. PGCE secondary history 1996.

My Availability

After school at The Hawthorne’s (my home) hourly slots available from 3.30-7.30 daily. Also wiling to travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2017

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£25 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.