JessicaC

Nanny in Heathfield

Babysitter in Heathfield

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi
My name is Jess. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends I have 2 children who are 4 and 10 months. I love shopping I love it so much that i have my own online boutique.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare now for around 9 years I have worked in creche, nursery settings and most recently have done some nannying which I love.

My Qualifications

I have got my CACHE level 3 in childcare I have also been trained in safeguarding children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.