Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 21 year old young woman who loves children and would like to work with them in the future

My Experience

I have recently completed a health and social care course and childcare level one and two , I also have had a work placement in a local schools and nursery.

My Qualifications

English at E grade
health and social are at C grade
maths at a pass
science at a pass

My Availability

I am available daytime and evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2016

My Fees

my fees are 6.95 an hour or less if needs be and can be discussed between us

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.