
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi,
I'm Beth and i'm 25 years old. I have 2 children, who are aged 3 and 9,and i am also married. I am currently in my second year of studying primary teaching at Huddersfield University. In my spare time, I enjoy horse riding, and i own 2 of my own horses.

My Experience

I worked for 4 years at a day nursery. Within these 4 years, I worked with all ages from 0 - 11, but was primarily based in the preschool room with 3 - 5 year olds for 1 year, and in the 1 - 2 year old room for 3 years. I also have a regular babysitting client on a Thursday, babysitting a 5 and an 11 year old.
I have an 9 year old step daughter and a 3 year old son, so I have fairly recent newborn experience.

My Qualifications

I am Level 3 qualified in childrens care, learning and development.
I am first aid trained.
I have training in safe guarding.
Currently in my second year of Primary Teaching at university.

My Availability

I am available most weekends. I am not available week days during the day as I am at either university or school placement. I am available after 5.30pm every day expect thursdays, as I already babysit on these nights.
I would also be able to do over night on Friday and Saturday night - although I would need at least 1 week notice prior to this so I can sort my own children out.
Emergency babysitting would depend on the day and what my children's plans are - but if you ask I will put my every effort in to helping you out.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 per hour for one child. Each additional child is £1 per hour.
I am available to do over nights - price depends on age and sleep patterns.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.