4.67 stars (3)

Childminder in Goring By Sea

Babysitter in Goring By Sea

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 04 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Hayley and I live in Goring by Sea with my husband, two daughters who are 13 and 8 years old, a small dog & a cat.

I have been childminding for 10 years and have received a 'Good' in my last 3 Ofsted inspections.

I run a home from home environment where all the children take part in all activities such as cooking, arts & crafts, water and sand play. We also go on visits to the park, beach, toddler groups and the farm.

I also have experience with looking after premature babies.

I am able to offer a babysitting service in the evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 10 years and have looked after a number of children as well as my own daughters who are 13 and 8 years.

I have passed the Level 3 Diploma for the children and young people's workforce.

I am an Ofsted Accredited Childminder and therefore can offer the 15 hours funding for 2 year olds and the 30hours funding for 3/4 year olds.

My Qualifications

ICP certificated.
Ofsted Registered Childminder
Paediatric First Aid
Fire Safety trained
Food Hygiene
Health and Safety
Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce
I also have attended various course related to childminding.

My Availability

I have full time vacancies for children 3mnths to 5 years :

Mon, Thurs and Fri all day space.

I have before/after school spaces on a Mon, Tues and thurs from West Park.

I can take the 2yr funding and also the 3/4 year old funding.

Please contact me for availability.

I currently pick up from West Park.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Full time rate £4.50 per hour (a minimum of 4 hours)

After School £5.00 per hour (a minimum of 2 hours)

Holiday care £5.00 per hour (a minimum of 4 hours applies)

Babysitting £6.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for HayleyF. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hayley has been looking after my boy three days a week since he was 4 months old (he's now 2). As well as providing childcare, Hayley also advised me on various aspects of raising a child.
I'm particularly pleased that Hayley is able to take my little one to various places and events so that he can socialise and be able to develop new interests.
He feels very much at home with Hayley; he often mentions her and even pretends he calls her from a phone to invite her for a cup of tea!
Hayley is very flexible and agreed to babysit for us on a few occasions in the evenings.
Her support means a lot to us.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about HayleyF on 02/07/2018

I was very nervous about going back to work and was even more nervous about my daughter going into childcare. Hayley was very understanding and really helped my daughter settle into the new routine. My daughter is always happy to see Hayley and her daughters when she's dropped off and is rarely unhappy when she's picked up. I would highly recommend Hayley to others and I'm so glad I found her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about HayleyF on 28/03/2016

Hayley is a very down to earth person therefore easy to talk and get along with. I felt she was very kind and generous to my daughter and would be happy to help out if needs be. Her house is kept very clean and orderly however there is plenty of things for children to do on display. I would recommend her to friends and use again.

  • 4 stars Overall
  • 4 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 3 stars Food
  • 4 stars Communication

by about HayleyF on 03/03/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.