Ciara92

Babysitter in Downpatrick

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring and kind person who you can rely upon. I come from a big family and I enjoy babysitting my younger cousins. I enjoy taking them out to the park or for a walk etc. I am punctual, hardworking and energetic.

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience working in a day nursery with children aged 0-6 years

My Qualifications

I have completed First Aid Training and Child Protection Training. I also have my Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Children's Care Learning and Development.

My Availability

I am available Monday-Friday's, times can be discussed with potential families. Potential families can contact me on my mobile by ringing or leaving a text.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I will discuss my fees with potential families.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.