Nanny in Ipswich

Babysitter in Ipswich

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am Danielle and I currently hold a CACHE Level 3 in Children and Young People Workforce, a paediatric first aid certificate, food hygiene certificate and safeguarding children certificate.
I'm a reliable, friendly, trustworthy mother of one.
I have previous experience as a student on placement in schools (4-11year olds) and nurseries. (0-4 years). I have worked as a childcare practitioner in nursery rooms with 2-5 year olds, and also been a room leader for over a year in a 2-4 year old room before leaving for maternity. I have completed odd shifts in baby rooms (0-2years) when staffing has been low, and also experience with newborns with my own daughter and other family members.
My current job is a support worker assisting young people (under 18) who have learning disabilities, Autism and behavioural difficulties.
I look forward in hearing from you soon :)

Danielle

My Experience

St. Matthews Primary School - Level 2 Student
St. Pancras Primary School - Work experience Student
Les Enfants Private Day Care - Level 2 Student
Jigsaw Pre-School - Level 3 Apprentice (18 months)
Buzzbee Babes Nursery - Level 3 Practitioner (1 year)
Roundabout Day Nursery - Level 3 Practitioner (2 years, 2 months), Room Leader (1 year)
Residential Childrens Support worker 2017 - current

My Qualifications

Childcare and Education CACHE Level 2
Children and young people's workforce CACHE Level 3
Paediatric First aid
Maths GCSE B
English GCSE C
Health & Social Care GCSE B
Level 2 food safety in catering
DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable for how ever many hours required a week etc and also for multiple children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.