
Childminder in Wallasey

Babysitter in Wallasey

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Clare Hallett of Clare's Little Bears, I am an Ofsted registered childminder/babysitter who provides a home from home, high quality childcare service for ages 0-11 years which include full and half day care. I also do wrap around care and also breakfast and afterschool club from Park Primary. I live with my husband Mike and i have 2 sons, Joshua 14 and Zak 11. We live in a spacious semi detached house, 2 min walk from a large park which has a play area and picnic area, also we are close to local libraries, which have a extensive childrens selection which we visit once a week. I also attend local play groups on a week to week basis.
My home is smoke free a all times and i risk assess my home regular, my policies and procedures are available at all times to aid in safeguarding children's welfare.

My Experience

I follow the Early Years Foundation Stage and use observations to help me plan activities for the children. Each child has a daily diary as well as a development file, both are shared with Parents/Carers.

You as a parent are the fundamental part of your child's life and i will work as a partnership with you to ensure we are constant in caring for your child therefore giving them the best possible care whilst meeting there individual needs.

My Qualifications

First aid
Safeguarding
Eyfs
Food and hygiene
ICT in the Early Years

My Availability

Days Of Work- Monday-Friday
Hours of work-7am-6pm (negotiable)
School drop off/pick ups from Park Primary
Breakfast and after school
My inspection as from October 2016 I was graded GOOD I can now take 2 year funding
Also offer 30. Hour funding

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

please contact to discuss fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.