Avatar for FleurGuy
FleurGuy

Nanny in Denton

Babysitter in Denton

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm a trustworthy, open minded and friendly person who loves working children and helping them develop.

My hobbies are photography, swimming, rowing, walking my dog, reading, baking and I also have a real love for art and being creative. I am now thinking about my future.

My aim in life is to become an art therapist and to work with children, and young adults.

I feel i am quite an ambitious person who likes tackling new tasks and projects, I will certainly have a shot at everything at least once, I would call myself quite an adventurous person.

My Experience

4 Years - I have a variety of experience working with different aged children and the demands they bring. I have been babysitting since I have been 16 years of age and since been more and more intrigued by this kind of work. My work has included many different roles such as making daily meals and encouraging children to learn and play. Activities I try and encourage children to do are things such as visiting the park, creative play and reading etc.
Additionally I have spent two years as a teching assistant at Langley preparatory school, as well as two months of work experience on Buxton Ward, NNUH children's ward.

I currently work as a volunteer support worker at clinks care farm.

My Qualifications

Health and Hygiene Certificate
First Aid Certificate

Alevel:

3D Art - (A*/A)

Photography - (B/C)

AS:

3D Art - (A)

Photography - (C)

Media - (C)

GCSE:

3D Art - (A)

German - (B)

English - (C)

Science:
- Chemistry - (C)
- Physics - (C)
- Biology - (C)

Maths - (D)

Btec National Diploma in Public Services - Merit

Level 3 Diploma ABC art and design

Childrens and young people's work force - Level 3

I am DBS checked.

My Availability

I am always willing to negotiate hours as I am fairly flexible, though not available during the day either Monday's or Wednesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

My Fees

This is something that can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.