
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 09 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 34 years old and am a very proud mummy to a little girl who is 6 years old and now already at full time school.
I am a fun loving nanny with lots of energy I am dedicated to my work and treat all the children in my care like my own.
I am a honest and polite individual and always willing to go the extra mile !
I enjoy socialising with friends and being with my little girl and my family !

My Experience

I have been working in child care for 18 years an find it a privalage to be entrusted with someone's child and find it the most fun and rewarding job!i have worked in a variety of settings which include room leader at nurserys in babys and toddler room , a childrens holiday representative for thomson holidays overseas caring for 0-12 year olds , assistant manager of a childrens holiday playscheme and after school club and for the past 8 years I have been a nanny with the same family that I am Currently with along with other families part of the nannyshare.
I attained my diploma in 2003 after studying at spelthorne college for 2 years!
I have also got lots of experience in weaning , potty training and help with sleep routines.
I hope I can find a lovely family I can become apart of and work together to make it a happy and loving environment for both the parents and children if I sound like the nanny for you please be in touch

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in childcare and education
12 hour paediatric first aid for babies and young children
Health and safety at work
Food hygiene
CRB check to work with children
GNVQ in health and social care
All GCSE
Ofsted registerd

My Availability

I am available as a part time or full time nanny
I am also available for babysitting weeknights and weekends
Also very interested in mothers help during term time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.