
Childminder in Helston

Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have been a childminder for Over 6 years to many aged children. I do school pick ups from Parc Eglos and pathways and I can do before and/or after school, term time only, holiday time or full time. If you want any more information about me or my business give me a call.

My Experience

I did a btec national diploma in childhood studies at college. I have been childminding for over 6 years and I have three children of my own. I attend many training courses and I am taking part in the nutritional nippers programme at the moment.

My Qualifications

Gcses
Btec national diploma in childhood studies

My Availability

Give me a ring for up to date availablilties

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

?3.60 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.